VENTE STRATÉGIQUE.

VENTE STRATÉGIQUE

Bénéficiez d’un avantage concurrentiel et concluez des ententes avec de nouveaux clients.

Le programme de vente stratégique vous aide à adopter une approche stratégique à la vente et à devenir un conseiller de confiance auprès de vos clients. Vous apprendrez à acquérir une compréhension approfondie des besoins, des préférences et des comportements d’achat de vos clients, vous permettant ainsi d’adapter votre approche de vente à leurs besoins particuliers.

Grâce au programme de vente stratégique, vous apprendrez à adopter une approche stratégique à la vente axée sur la création de valeur à long terme pour vos clients. En aidant vos clients à atteindre leurs objectifs et à résoudre leurs problèmes, vous serez en mesure d’établir des relations durables et de générer une croissance des revenus de votre entreprise.

Vous apprendrez également à établir des relations solides avec vos clients, en vous positionnant comme un conseiller de confiance capable de fournir des informations et des conseils précieux. Cela vous aidera à établir votre crédibilité auprès de vos clients et à vous différencier de vos concurrents.

OBJECTIFS D’APPRENTISSAGE

Chercher des informations sur vos clients pour garder une longueur d’avance.

CRÉATION DE VALEUR CLIENT

CONVERSATIONS STRATÉGIQUES

PLANIFICATION APPROFONDIE (CUSTOMER BLUEPRINTING)

L’impact sur notre personnel et notre partenariat de développement des ventes s’est également manifesté dans le fort engagement des membres de notre personnel lors des réunions de vente, le suivi du coaching et les jeux de rôles qui ont contribué à assimiler les apprentissages et à changer leur comportement. Vous avez très rapidement établi des relations solides avec les personnes de notre organisation de vente et gagné une grande crédibilité.

Bausch & Lomb

Restez à jour, restez informé.

Asking Strategic Questions in Sales
Tips for Asking Strategic Questions in Sales
Your questions can make all the difference between closing a deal or losing a potential customer. Strategic...
Read More
photo-by-fauxels
The Many Hats of a Leader
Understanding the Right Time to Manage, Mentor, or Coach. Effectively leading and developing the capabilities...
Read More
photo-by-jeshoots-com
Learn or Lose
A few years ago, I attended the P&G Global Alumni Conference in Madrid Spain. Amongst the impressive...
Read More

Élevez votre stratégie de vente dès aujourd’hui.

Réservez votre consultation GRATUITE dès maintenant pour redéfinir votre stratégie de vente pour avoir du succès.

Strategic Selling.

Strategic Selling

Gain a competitive edge and win new customers.

The Strategic Selling program helps you develop a strategic approach to selling and become a trusted advisor to your customers. You’ll learn how to develop a deep understanding of your customers’ needs, preferences, and buying behaviors, allowing you to tailor your sales approach to their specific needs.

Through the Strategic Selling program, you’ll learn how to develop a strategic approach to selling that focuses on creating long-term value for your customers. By helping your customers achieve their goals and solve their problems, you’ll be able to build lasting relationships and drive revenue growth for your business.

You’ll also learn how to build strong relationships with your customers, positioning yourself as a trusted advisor who can provide valuable insights and guidance. This will help you establish credibility and differentiate yourself from competitors.

LEARNING OBJECTIVES

Research your clients to stay ahead of the game.

Customer Value Creation

Strategic Conversations

Customer Blueprinting™

The impact to our people and sales development partnership has also been seen through the high engagement of our people at Sales meetings, follow up coaching and role playing that have contributed to sustaining the learning and changing their behavior. You very quickly built strong rapport and credibility with people in our Sales Organization.

Bausch & Lomb

Stay updated, stay informed.

Strategic Account Management
Looking to Excel in Account Management? Here's How.
At its core, Strategic Account Management is a proactive approach to managing client accounts in sales....
Read More
Asking Strategic Questions in Sales
Tips for Asking Strategic Questions in Sales
Your questions can make all the difference between closing a deal or losing a potential customer. Strategic...
Read More
photo-by-fauxels
The Many Hats of a Leader
Understanding the Right Time to Manage, Mentor, or Coach. Effectively leading and developing the capabilities...
Read More

Elevate your sales strategy today.

Book your FREE consultation now to redefine your sales strategy for success.